Standorte

Niederlassung Naumburg

Steinkreuzweg 7

06618 Naumburg

Tel.: 03445/781780

Fax: 03445/781788

E-Mail: naumburg@elektrogrosshandel-koenig.de

 



Niederlassung Zeitz

Geußnitzer Straße 83

06712 Zeitz

Tel.: 03441/766490

Fax: 03441/766498

E-Mail: zeitz@elektrogrosshandel-koenig.de

 

 

Niederlassung Weimar

Marcel-Paul-Straße 15

99427 Weimar

Tel.: 03643/771190

Fax: 03643/771198

E-Mail: weimar@elektrogrosshandel-koenig.de

 

 

Niederlassung Eisleben

Bahnhofsring 11

06295 Lutherstadt Eisleben

Tel.: 03475/6149040

Fax: 03475/6149048

E-Mail: eisleben@elektrogrosshandel-koenig.de

 

 

Niederlassung Merseburg

Weißenfelser Straße 78

06217 Merseburg

Tel.: 03461/2788090

Fax: 03461/2788098

E-Mail: merseburg@elektrogrosshandel-koenig.de

 



Niederlassung BernburgSBernburg

06406 Bernburg/SaaleKöthensche Str. 3

Tel. 03471-6898710

Fax. 03471-6898718

E-Mail: bernburg@elektrogrosshandel-koenig.de